Kontakt oss

Våre lokaler ligger sentralt i Lars Hillesgate 17, 5008 Bergen

Postadresse:
Postboks 59 – Nygårdstangen
5838 Bergen

Organisasjonsnummer: 986 415 181 MVA

07 34555 17 60 20
okonomi@metis.no

Våre ansatte

Christian Mathiassen

Daglig leder / Statsautorisert revisor

christian@metis.no

Tor Solheim

Autorisert regnskapsfører

tor@metis.no

Signe Skintveit

Regnskapsfører

signe@metis.no

Anne Kristine Rognved

Regnskapsmedarbeider

anne@metis.no

Birgitte Isabelle Nikolaisen

Regnskapsmedarbeider 

birgitte@metis.no

Ingeborg Ese Haga

Regnskapsmedarbeider 

ingeborg@metis.no

Alexander Matre

IT-ansvarlig

alex@metis.no

Roy Hansen

Webutvikler

roy@metis.no

Tord Rebnord Husby

IKT-lærling

tord@metis.no

Margunn Myking

Spesialkonsulent

margunn@metis.no

Mariela Norheim

Administrasjonsansvarlig

mariela@metis.no

Hilde Nilssen

Spesialkonsulent

hilde@metis.no